add to favoritesMember4478158

M4478158
I am a: 27-year-old woman
zodiac sign:Leo Leo
located in: Mombasa, Kenya
looking for: 30 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: Other
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Student
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Dancing, Jazz Music, Christian Music, Latin Music, World Music, Shopping, Travelling
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

send Instant Messageinstant message
Send messagesend an email
Add user profile to your favoritessave to favorites
Send user a virtual kisssend a kiss
view similar profilesview similar
block user | report

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 12
adds to favorites: 135

General information:
my name is jennyfer, i spend my time mostly with my family i have two sisters and one brother, my hobbies are listening to music, watching movies, reading novel,s and meeting new friends i have been to europe several time,s i really like europe especially summer time its a good expirience to visit new

Appearance:
my height is: 5,4[163cm], am 54kg my best features are my eye,s my butt, i love dressing modern, sometime,s am natural hair, weave,

Looking for:
am seeking for longterm relationship, the most important thing to me is someone loving, caring, passionate, romantic, respectable, understandable..i prefer someone elegant with style, he can live and come from anywhere in the

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free