0723724
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Now Online!)

views this month: 64
adds to favorites: 100

I am a: 55-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Omsk, Russia
looking for: 47 - 62-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Grey
hair color: Blonde
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 1'' (155cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Computers, Museums, Pop Music, Nature, Gym, Dancing, Theatre, Movies, Shopping

General information:
Hi... I - attractive, merry, ladylike, sensitive, soft, serious, sexual, kind, honest, feminine, active and optimistic. I am very responsible and industrious person. I’m fond of theatre, movies, traveling and music. I love the leisure to have a rest on nature...

Appearance:
I dolzhina_lenaatmaildotru have been given birth on January, 25 . I live in Siberia in city Omsk. My growth of 1, 57 meters, 57 kg. Light hair (blonde), eyes grey. Now I am in divorce. I am the artist – the fashion designer, the designer of clothes.

Looking for:
I’d Like meet interesting, beautiful and clever person(dolzhina_lena()mail. ru). I would like to have a man to me whom I would give my love and tenderness.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches