1578991
Sailing with some friends Doing my favorite pastime........sailing Tiffany & Jason visiting New toy.....I love new toys )) photo_5 My home View of other islands around me Stairway to my home....careful...))) View from pool a day at the beach view from my back porch me back deck View from my office Stairs down to my house Downtown at sunset Bad toy for a Bad Boy )) Magens Bay....where I hang )) Me at our Mardi Gras
Sailing with some friends
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 35
adds to favorites: 63

I am a: 59-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Charlotte Amalie, Virgin Islands, U.S.
looking for: 28 - 42-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Light brown
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Russian (Minimal)
Spanish (Spoken only)
interests: Alternative Music, Athletics, Food, Football, Golf, Gym, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies, Basketball, Nature, Nightclubs, Politics, Pop Music, Racket Sports, Rock Music, Sailing, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Boxing, Water Sports, Winter Sports, World Music, Cars, Charity, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Dance Music

General information:
I am a sucessful retired business man... An auto dealer living on a beautiful island in the Caribbean. My family is from Italy and Sicily. I live a very laid back lifestyle and seeking a person that wants the same. I enjoy working out on a regular basis and am a 2nd degree black belt. Being a car dealer I enjoy going to car shows and buying all types of cars, fast exotic cars and classic sports cars are my favorite. I enjoy going to the beach, sailing and island hopping. I also play golf and enjoy watching sports either live or on TV, or just socializing with people and friends. Being Italian I have strong moral and family values. Looking for someone that likes adventure, traveling and staying physically fit. This person will have no baggage or drama issues, likes to socialize and can adjust to any social setting. I don't mind starting off as friends but I am truly seeking a long term relationship. She must also like a very laid back lifestyle but not be lazy. I have been single for a very long time and my friends tell me I'm too picky but I know what I want and I know what I'm looking for. I am very stable and financially secure and I don't like playing games. If you feel we have something in common... contact me.

Appearance:
I am basically neat in appearance and am a very organized person. I am 171 in height and 79 in weight. My friends tell me my smile and eyes are best features.

Looking for:
Seeking someone with same interest

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches