A7129566
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 37
adds to favorites: 27

I am a: 53-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Krasnodar, Russia
looking for: 55 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Grey
hair color: Light brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
education: College Grad
languages: Russian (Native)
German (Some)
interests: Cooking, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Fishing, Movies, Reading, Shopping

General information:
Родилась и выросла на Юге России. Увлекаюсь пешими прогулками и ездой на велосипеде, но не умею плавать. Люблю путешествовать. I was born and raised in the South of Russia. I am fond of hiking and cycling, but I do not know how to swim. I like to travel.

Appearance:
Женщина 53 года с серыми глазами, стройная, небольшого роста, без вредных привычек. A 53-year-old woman with gray eyes, slender, small in stature, without bad habits.

Looking for:
Ищу мужчину для серьёзных отношений. Ценю в человеке доброту, душевность и отзывчивость. Хочу любить и быть любимой. Looking for a man for a serious relationship. I appreciate kindness, sincerity and responsiveness in a person.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches