A6057484
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 32-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Awka, Nigeria
looking for: 32 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
1-on-1 sex
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
Automobile work
education: Some College
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Afrikaans (Spoken and Written)
Arabic (Some)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Football, Jazz Music, Motor Racing, Athletics, Christian Music, Classical Music, Computers, Country Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing
Singing

General information:
My name is John from Nigeria but lived here in Libya. I'm a simple, honest, hot and romantic man who's heart is full of passiom, Love and care. And i'm looking for the right woman whom i will spend all my entire life with.

Appearance:
I'm 5'8 tall. I have short black hair. My dressing depend on where i'm going. Mostly i like modern clothing style.

Looking for:
I'm looking for a well Rich, Honest and Carering women for marriage. And who will relocate me to where she is living. Note; No games please.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches