E2739857
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 63
adds to favorites: 123

I am a: 51-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Nižnij Tagil, Russia
looking for: 49 - 100-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slender
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Fluent)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Cars, Cue Sports, Travelling, Dance Music, Theatre, Movies, World Music, Food, Arts, Yoga, Cooking, Literature, Museums, Pop Music, Nature

General information:
I am a family-oriented and I enjoy spending time with close people. I also think that a happy family life is an enjoyable life experience. I love good food and cook it with pleasure. I enjoy when my home is clean and beautiful, it makes me happy.

Appearance:
I am a loyal, romantic, educated, happy, outgoing, sincere, lovely, caring, warm, sensual and affectionate woman with strong moral values.

Looking for:
I dream of meeting my love here. I’d like to meet a man who appreciates the same moral values as I do. In people I appreciate responsibility, honesty, loyalty, purposefulness, reliable and a good sense of humor. I am looking for my soul mate - one-woman man, a gentle, sensual man, likes giving and receiving. Someone with whom I can wake up every day happy. And who'll be happy with me!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches