F1197280
photo_1 Fierycat photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 42
adds to favorites: 27

I am a: 57-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Tula, Russia
looking for: 47 - 67-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Penpal
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Red
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: College Grad
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken only)
interests: Camping, Cooking, Food, Nature, Reading, Travelling

General information:
The true woman can make of nothing three things: a evening dress, a scandal and a salad. In confidence I will tell you that I am a professional in these questions! Would you like to check what I told you? Do it!

Appearance:
If you have the eyes and imagination, then you will be able to see everything in my pictures. And you will be sure that your eyes do not lie to you!

Looking for:
My avatar ( a fiery cat) can help you to understand my essence better. I like to travel, but I come back to my house always like a cat. I will prefer the warm cozy house with a cup of fragrant coffee and the good book to a party in bar or the noisy company. I would like to find the friend and the partner who would like to live bigger time in Russia

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches