photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 13
adds to favorites: 43

I am a: 53-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Minsk, Belarus
looking for: 42 - 64-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Charity, Winter Sports, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Religion, Gardening, Dance Music, Theatre, Reading, Shopping, Arts, Yoga, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Literature, Sailing, Politics

General information:
I'm sincere, truthful, good educated lady with a warm heart, caring, respectful, flexible, patient, with good sense of humor, leading healthy lifestyle and like healthy food. I am interested in yoga, psychology, history, alternative medicine. I like to read, learn new things, travel. My hobbies is take care, grow flowers in my garden. I Appreciate and respect smart people, who achieve his aims. I'm real, have nothing to hide. I like nature, mountains, ocean, animals. I' am looking for reliable, sincere man with big heart, spiritual, for serious relationship. For CONTACT my skype: buruza77

modern style, sport, clothing depending on the circumstances

Looking for:
i want to meet jast good man, 43--64 years old

Member sign in
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches