J7021768
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 54-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Orange Park, Florida, United States
looking for: 51 - 75-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: a little grey
body type: Slender
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Italian (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Basketball, Football, Hunting, Motor Racing, Movies, Museums, Nature, Sailing, Singing, Swimming, Water Sports, Boxing, Camping, Cars, Charity, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, Fishing

General information:
I am a very loyal, honest and caring person with good sense of humour Creative, Cheerful, Optimistic and Happy go lucky type. Life is very short so I want to live every moment of my life. I believe in marriage and prefer it as long lasting, till the end of life!! I am one woman man and would like to have the person with SAME quality in her

Appearance:
I'm 6'0 tall, always dress good and smart, i wear designers and i like beautiful shoes.

Looking for:
I'm a very loving and supportive partner and am looking for the same. I’m looking for a woman to spend the rest of my life with, i am looking for is someone who enjoys life, who is sincere, has a positive attitude, a sense of humor, and has compassion. I want someone who can let go of the negatives of the past and move forward with a fresh start. I want to find someone who enjoys being with me as much as I enjoy being with her.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches