L1244311
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 5 days ago)

views this month: 8
adds to favorites: 31

I am a: 59-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Krasnojarsk, Russia
looking for: 56 - 81-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
I on military pension
education: I'll tell you later
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Minimal)
interests: Alternative Music, Jazz Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Theatre, World Music, Country Music, Camping, Classical Music, Literature, New Age Music, Nature, Travelling, Gym

General information:
I look for the good friend, good the man. It can probably result in not the distant future to have family. I have the most serious plans for family. I do not wish to grow old here on a site. I have the adult son, I have military pension, after 21 years of work and I have no bad habits and moral values for me are important. My visits to Hungary, Romania. Where are my relatives live. I from Russian - Hungarian family.

Appearance:
I carry various clothes depending on a situation.

Looking for:
If you have added me in selected and have not written to me the message, I do not know that with it to do. It seems to me, that the man should do a first step.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches