L921903
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 6 days ago)

views this month: 9
adds to favorites: 41

I am a: 52-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Sofija, Bulgaria
looking for: 56 - 66-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Auburn
body type: Fit
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Classical Music, Rock Music, Swimming, Theatre, Walking, Computers, Jazz Music, Literature, Mountaineering, Movies, Nature, Pop Music, Reading

General information:
Hello, it's nice to virtually meet you! I'm easy going, like to live my life drama free. I like to listen and sometimes talk. Fit, active, honest, respectable I would be glad to tell u more if you have interest. Nature, walking in forest, music and drinking hot chocolate on Sundays are also important parts in my free time. My perfect match is not so attractive man who can keep up with me intellectually and conversationally. These are just guidelines though so you can write me anytime.

Appearance:
I m middle height 165 cm, bright almost long hair, in good shape. Dressing in modern and feminine style.

Looking for:
I m looking for long lasting relationship. Never is too late for a new start: )

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches