L7071402
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 hours ago)

views this month: 228
adds to favorites: 88

I am a: 60-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Birmingham, United Kingdom
looking for: 50 - 77-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Doctor
education: Some High School
languages: English (Native)
Polish (Some)
interests: Arts, Baseball, Rock Music, Shopping, Singing, Walking, Boxing, Cars, Christian Music, Cooking, Dancing, Food, Reading, Religion

General information:
I am a doctor and i join the site to find my soulmate and look up to some serious

Appearance:
I am ready to love and height or body size do not matte, what matter is understanding and trust, i am new here and i pray for a real woman

Looking for:
I am very open minded about people and I see life as the exploration of possibilities and giving pleasure. Life to me means friends and family who you can trust and who trusts you.. I am very softly spoken, very polite; very well mannered, bad words don’t appear in my vocabulary. My humors personality gives me a great ability to make people feel relaxed and at ease in my presence. Being very respectful and caring and not afraid to hug, cuddle and show my affection/emotions in public and in private

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches