M3061550
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this week)

views this month: 18
adds to favorites: 58

I am a: 53-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
looking for: 49 - 59-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: I'll tell you later
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: College Grad
languages: Lithuanian (Native)
Russian (Fluent)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Boxing, Camping, Movies, Nature, New Age Music, Reading, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Classical Music, Yoga, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Food, Gym, Latin Music

General information:
I am happy person with good since of humor, easy going, love life, friendly, honest, positive altitude, happy, lovely person.

Appearance:
-

Looking for:
for a good, honest, gentlemen: )

Member3061550 has visited 6 places.
Chicago, IL 2017-09-05
Barcelona, Spain 2016-08-12
Auckland, New Zealand 2015-02-08
Paris, France 2014-08-10
Rome, Italy 2011-08-20
Istanbul, Turkey (holiday) 2011-07-10

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches