M3064497
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 5 days ago)

views this month: 18
adds to favorites: 14

I am a: 57-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Esbjerg, Denmark
looking for: 22 - 47-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Bdsm
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 3
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
sailor
education: College Grad
languages: Danish (Fluent)
English (Some)
interests: Athletics, Boxing, Pop Music, Nature, Shopping, Travelling, Cooking, Dancing, Food, Football, Golf, Camping, Movies, Alternative Music

General information:
in Danish man living in Taiwan, and work in Denmark, will not be written more now, will see firstI love the beach forests and nature, is not so good to deliver to. I have been married to the woman from Taiwan, a big boy who lives in Denmark, and 2 little girls who live in Taiwan, I am a good man who is good with children. I am a trained chef, bakers, confectioners and dessertkok, my ex wife was like night and day, if I find a new woman in my life, I will not marry the first 2-3 years I have learned little from the first marriageand the women are just after the money, do not write, I'm not stupid... normally I am a quiet person, but I have a temper too, where you can slam a door, and say some things you do not think think that most have tried, but is not violent in some ways. has lived in Asia for 5 years, I do not live in, so if I find a nice girl, I will not move to Denmark, but live where I find my friend / girlfriend. but will work in Denmark. There is much more I want to tell.

Appearance:
What can i really write about myself? i have alot of things going on in my life, some things makes me very excited, some makes me smile, some laugh aloud and some makes me cry... when i get to know u, i will tell u more...

Looking for:
i want a loving and understanding man who will always be there for me at all prevailing situations, one who is cheerful and fun loving, one who respects me for w

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches