M3590149
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 hours ago)

views this month: 113
adds to favorites: 160

I am a: 42-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Minsk, Belarus
looking for: 37 - 49-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Penpal
to communicate in order to learn foreign language
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Light brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
Librarian
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Belarusian (Native)
Russian (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Computers, Museums, Nature, Pop Music, Rock Music, Shopping, Travelling, Winter Sports, Cooking, Cue Sports, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Food, Literature, Movies

General information:
I am young attractive woman, with sense of humour. I like very much learing new things in life. I also like listen to music, dancing, going to exhibitions, walking and many other things. I am searching what I am offering: honest, serious, faithful and reliable character in any kind of life circumstances.

Appearance:
I am tall woman (1, 80) with good figure. Have long hair. I like to stay who I am. Hate to pretend somebody else and don't like when other people do that. I like nice feminine clothes but sometimes I also wear sportive or casual: -)

Looking for:
I am looking for a healthy, nice, well-educated, with sense of humor and good job man, having no children or not more then 1 in order to create a family. I prefer manly looking men, tall only (from 1, 83) in a good shape. White European. No long hair and earrings, moslems or religious fanatics. Write only those, who are really going to come to my city and meet in real life, please.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches