M4359076
photo_1 photo_2 Matauri Bay York, UK Auckland
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 14
adds to favorites: 25

I am a: 55-year-old man
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Kerikeri, New Zealand
looking for: 40 - 59-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: a little grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Cars, Cooking, Gardening, Motor Racing, Nature, Rock Music

General information:
I grew up in England and moved to New Zealand twenty years ago. I live rurally in the Bay of Islands and enjoy spending time in my garden and orchard. I like to grow and make things. I work part-time in education and repair cars in my spare time. I am easy-going, reliable, dependable and can be good company. I have a sense of humour and of irony. I enjoy spending time with friends and family but am also content to be alone. I listen to all sorts of music, but especially raucous female vocals and jangling guitars. I like to read but rarely find time to. I enjoy cooking and am reasonably domesticated, though my schedules can be haphazard.

Appearance:
I am 173cm tall and 68kg. I have a short beard and thinning hair. I dress casually whenever possible.

Looking for:
My life is good already but I would like to share it with someone special. I don't have a fixed idea who I'm looking for and am not in a hurry. I am hoping that we will know when we find each other. I enjoy travelling and would consider moving overseas but New Zealand is a good place to live and I would be happy for you to join me here.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches