M4650588
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 41
adds to favorites: 21

I am a: 60-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Dexter, Missouri, United States
looking for: 37 - 57-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 3
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
transportation
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Cars, Cooking, Food, Martial Arts, Rock Music, Travelling

General information:
I'm not into head games or players. So please pass on if this is just a game to pass your time. I believe in total honesty and faithfulness. I'm a die hard hopless romantic. Since I drive all over the United States because of my job, I never have met a stranger. I live life to the fullest. I'm just missing that special someone that would be the second half of my heart and soul

Appearance:
I am 5' 9" tall and average weight 175lbs. I'm a blue jean guy. Hmm best feature have no idea

Looking for:
Like I said total honesty and faithfulness is a must. Seeking my soulmate. I don't care where we go or what we're doing as long both individuals are happy with each other. But I do like short drives and overnight get a ways. There are many many things I like

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches