M4946839
bjjbjj
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this month)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 4

Private password:

I am a: 57-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
looking for: 31 - 41-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: Asian
marital status: I'll tell you later
children: 2
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Thick
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Financial Services
Legal
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Malay (Spoken and Written)
Tamil (Spoken only)
interests: Arts, Computers, Politics, Singing, Travelling, Walking, Yoga, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Golf, Gym, Latin Music, Museums, Nightclubs

General information:
I work in a Legal / Financial Services firm in Kuala Lumpur. My hobby is playing golf in the one the local clubs with my friends to keep my membership active. Otherwise, i like to swim for general fitness, and also go to the Gym. I like clubbing once a month with my friends who come with me for some dinner and drinks.

Appearance:
I am about 180 cm in height with black hair, and always neat in appearance. I dress simple when off to my office during the weekdays but casual during the weekends. My body size is large due to my big frame, and i try to keep good health by eating the right diet and vitamins.

Looking for:
I seek a woman of substance as companion for a relationship which may be meaningful and long lasting. I am a dependable person who is always there for anyone seeking comfort and advice. My friends regard me as that person all the time. Life can only be good if you out there to do something of value for some person who is in need of support.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches