M5148168
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 40
adds to favorites: 69

I am a: 54-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Gothenburg, Sweden
looking for: 37 - 57-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Penpal
Activity partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Management/HR
education: College Grad
languages: Swedish (Native)
English (Fluent)
interests: Arts, Dance Music, Walking, Food, Gym, Jazz Music, Motor Racing, Nightclubs, Reading, Shopping, Theatre

General information:
Hi, nice of you to take an interest in my profile. I am a soon to be 50 year old girl living in Gothenburg/Sweden. I live in the center of Gothenburg with my 22 yrs old son. I live and work in centrum, wich suites me fine. I enjoy what the city has to offer with my friends in my free time. Nightclubs, theaters restaurants-I like it all. My son has been doing roadracing for 7 yrs, so I am a mum spending weekends at the racetrack its been awsome......! Please throw me a line and thanks for reading this.

Appearance:
I am a quite short girl who soon will be 50 wich is awsome. Been running 8 marathons until my knees said do something else, so now I listen to them even if that is boring as he........ i rent a flat in turkie since three years, and when I'm spending my time there I can not avoid running a bit....!

Looking for:
It would be splendid to fall in love ofcourse, but if that doesnt happen, I'll be glad to get to know new people as well....!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches