M5414856
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 7
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 33-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Novo Mesto, Slovenia
looking for: 25 - 31-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: I'll tell you later
hair color: I'll tell you later
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
Strojni tehnik
education: I'll tell you later
languages: Slovene (Native)
interests: Computers, Gardening, Gym, Latin Music, Walking

General information:
I am an honest man, I have work habits I have moral values, I am from a very organized family... Adhering to my friends and employer. So I have a regular job, I come from a Slovenia... I'm sorry I have not edited the full membership.... I'll do it as soon as possible. ok

Appearance:
Samsky is never married My height is 173 cm My weight 73 kg I'm not a prince on a white horse, I'm easy modest and very simple, but serious.. My dress and behavior is quite simple..

Looking for:
I'm looking for a very simple, simple girl, It does not need to be beautiful, It is important that you have work habits. Be modestly tolerant, come on, come on, sleeps in the evening and you wake up like a princess in the morning.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches