M5417189
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 hours ago)

views this month: 23
adds to favorites: 146

I am a: 49-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Iževsk, Russia
looking for: 41 - 74-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Travel partner
Business partner
race: I'll tell you later
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Light brown
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Some)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Gardening, Movies, Museums, Nature, Pop Music, Racket Sports, Reading, Sailing, Shopping, Singing, Cars, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Food

General information:
Purebred-a Russian woman from Russia, well-educated, living in the city of the Udmurt Republic. I will teach the Russian language (to talk) on Skype to everyone by agreement.

Appearance:
163/53, волосы ниже плеч, стройная, честная, верная, современный стиль одежды. 163/53, hair below the shoulders, slender, honest, loyal, modern clothing style

Looking for:
Порядочного, умеющего любить, для серьезных отношений. I will teach the Russian language (to talk) on Skype to everyone by agreement.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches