M5731727
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7 photo_8
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this hour)

views this month: 92
adds to favorites: 153

Private password:

I am a: 30-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Tehran, Iran
looking for: 20 - 43-year-old man
relationship: Friendship
Penpal
race: Middle Eastern
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: I'll tell you later
hair color: Light brown
body type: Slim
height: 5' 3'' (160cm)
religion: Islam
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: Some College
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Persian (Native)
interests: Arts, Classical Music, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Cooking, Dance Music, Gym, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Singing, Swimming
Arabic dance music

General information:
I respect to anyone and I like to be respected. Im a kind girl. I love nature and natural beauty and like friendly and kind people. I grew up in Iran Tehran. I have a lot of friends from many countries and I want to have some more...

Appearance:
I am slim and my size is 36. I'm not long and my height is 160. My clothing style is based of day. I love fashion and I love have variety in clothes. my hair is straight.

Looking for:
I think personality is very important... behavior is so important too. Some one who is calm and I don't want to be angry...

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches