M5753426
Me at desk in home!
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 8
adds to favorites: 3

I am a: 60-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Morganton, North Carolina, United States
looking for: 22 - 42-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: African American (black)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Thick
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Retired
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Computers, Cooking, Cycling, Fishing, Food, Football, Golf, Gym, Jazz Music, Martial Arts, Athletics, Movies, Nature, Religion, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Yoga, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Camping, Cars, Christian Music, Classical Music

General information:
I am a Christian above all things. I am a minister of the Gospel of Jesus Christ. I am a single divorced African American male who desires a female companionship! My sons are grown and independent. I am very kind and love to socialize with people. I love to travel and have good times.

Appearance:
Stylish is who I am! I am five foot 10 1/2 inches tall. I weight about 250 pounds with a large frame. I dress depending on the occasion!

Looking for:
I would love to find a Christian woman who is attractive and fit who loves to have good times.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches