M5788925
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 6

I am a: 71-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Ufa, Russia
looking for: 66 - 73-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Slim
height: 4' 0'' (122cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Accounting
education: Some High School
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Spoken only)
interests: Classical Music, Literature, Nature, Travelling, Gardening, Theatre

General information:
I live in the city of Ufa. I have two children: the son and the daughter and two grand daughters. My daughter has been living 20 years in Australia in Perth. She has two girls. My son lives also in Ufa in his apartment. I have graduated from the institute. I am the electrical engineer. I am engaged in designing. I do projects of an electrotechnical part of various buildings, transformer substations, cable lines and so on. I like to travel. For the last approximately 7 years I was time 6-7 in Australia, some times in Croatia. I have a red cat. I like to grow up flowers. And still I like to sew things on myself. It at me not bad turns out. I write this letter by means of the electronic translator, for economy of time. I speak English, but it is not so good. My e-mail - tatgry@mail. ru. Bye. Tatyana-

Appearance:
My growth makes 162 and the Weight of 163 kg see. A constitution is usual. I am very obligatory person. My English is not very good yet. But I continue to study English. Style of clothes - the modern. -

Looking for:
I like kind and reliable people. I would like to share all my positive impressions with my friend.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches