M5833581
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 27-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
looking for: 20 - 36-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Travel partner
Business partner
race: African American (black)
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Student
Employed At the Golden living center. U.S.A
education: Some College
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests:

General information:
It's an interesting thing being On here... lol. About me, I love reading, Sining, writing songs, stories and scripts. Hanging out with my partner and family is automatically guarantee to be the most important thing, cuz its fun. I'll tell you more about me when eventually communicat with you.

Appearance:
I am 5ft 6incs tall. Black hair, Brown eyes. I am 25 years old, an African American.

Looking for:
Interested in a decent, Charming, and responsible woman. Non-smoker, non- drinker. Religion doesn't matters. Hights, weights, and completion don't matter to me. I look forward to chatting with a mature, responsible and respectful woman or girl. I will consider a under graduate, graduate college female. And also a high school graduate.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches