M6162403
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 53-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Tiraspol, Moldova
looking for: 46 - 56-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 2'' (158cm)
religion: Other
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
education: I'll tell you later
languages: Russian (Fluent)
interests:

General information:
Good afternoon! I was born and raised in Moldavii! I love to explore the world! Meet new people! I like cheerful and kind people! I love cooking, reading, music and dancing! I am researching the theory of the creation of Earth and humans!

Appearance:
Statement = 158cm height, weight, 58 cm  Hairstyle usually do = short hair - but now has decided to leave jdlinnye - so they say - a more feminine _)) The clothes I like to wear a sports type! loose or tight-fitting trousers, sneakers and myakgie batch file _) but just like a beautiful long dress or skirt strict _))  I'm curious to life and the world around - quiet but active!

Looking for:
The man, who is interesting to live! kind and considerate not afraid to step into the darkness... to open new doors of your life... With a sense of humor and dignity! Who can talk for hours and do not yawn.. or silently walk along the beach - entrusting your hand...

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches