M6193656
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 3

Private password:

I am a: 75-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Hedgesville, West Virginia, United States
looking for: 37 - 54-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Multiracial
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
A Preacher in a Methodist Chruch
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Baseball, Basketball, Religion, Swimming, Theatre, Christian Music, Computers, Cooking, Football, Gardening, Gym, Movies, Reading
R&B Music

General information:
I am a man who is very active and love doing things exciting. I am not a person who sits a lot. I enjoy gardening and being outdoors. I workout at the gym 3 times a week. I am not working because I am retired but I am in the Ministry, born again Christian. I am well known in the community. I have five sisters and two other brothers who live in Baltimore, Maryland, U. S. A. I am the only one in my family who does not live in Baltimore. I enjoy my home here because I can plant gardens of flowers and veggies. I enjoy going to the movies at times, shooting pool, enjoy entertaining people in my home. Oh, I have a son and a daughter who do not live with me. They have their own lives to attend too. I love children and I helped my daughter bring up her two sons. My son is single and living in New York City. I live alone and I have been divorced over eight years with now women in my life. I prefer women who live overseas. I am only interested in women who want to relocate for a life of happiness. Well, I will add to this later.

Appearance:
I am multiracial, mom was white and dad is black. I am 5'7" tall, brown eyes and dark brown hair, I use to be a weight lifter years ago. I think I am attractive but you have to decide on that yourself. I think by best feature is my eyes, well that's what some people tell me. I enjoy dressing in casual clothes and dress in suits. I served in the U. S. Army for over 11 years and been to different places in the world. I always loved being in the Far East because I enjoy observing people.

Looking for:
Well, I have good morals and values of a family setting. So, I would love that my mate has the same. I am kind, thoughtful, considerate, loving, giving, romantic, affectionate, trustworthy, down to earth, contented, spiritual, and more. A nut in a shell, I like someone to treat me like I will treat them because I am easy to get along with. I am more attractive to women who have beauty and brains. Most of all a good heart. I guess I will add to this later. Thanks for reading this.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches