M6284752
women

(Online today)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 62-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Evergreen Park, Illinois, United States
looking for: 60 - 75-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: High School Grad
languages: Lithuanian (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Spoken and Written)
English (Spoken and Written)
interests:

General information:
I love nature forests, lakes, rivers, enimals, not afraid live in the farme. I born in Lithuanian, but live in Chicago 17yers. was have caregivers jobs and 6yers work for AutoPro collision and auto sales company. sametimes visiting my daughters family in Europe

Appearance:
5-7 -155-size 12. Short hair. stayle depend or I go in the forest, or concert, or go for interwiu is different. i like classic style. Dont like lies looking for lojal trustvorty homble. Not bragging no hot temper no smoke. Real normal not over reacting flexebol not pedant tipe good humor

Looking for:
I'm Catholic want live my life right loking for only one men for rest of my life have respect both ways no one is perfect l flexible to moving don't have energy when is very hot cooler temperature gives me more energy l'm not afraid vork hard like help others.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches