M6294457
man

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 62-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Dekalb, Illinois, United States
looking for: 48 - 90-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Grey
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests:

General information:
my name to be James. You can call me Bruno. I was born on the 26th of January . I started A & A Children Academy at 6 and later on continued from Calvary Baptist Church Schools in North Carolina. I was very playful at school and it affected my academic works. I graduated from North Georgia College in Dahlonega, I also joined the Military academy at the age of 18 lived in Phoenix, AZ for 11 and half years. I was in the boarding school so my parents visit me once in a while and it's helps. I didn't spend much time at home. My Late mom was a head teacher and dad was in the medical field. My Previous assignments include tours of duty with the 6th Infantry Division, 10th Mountain Division, 25th Infantry Division, 82nd Airborne Division, XVIII Airborne Corps, U. S. Army Combined Arms Center, U. S. Special Operations Command, the Army Staff, and the Joint Staff. And am a graduate of the Infantry Officer Basic and Advanced Courses, the U. S. Army Command and General Staff College, the School of Advanced Military Studies, and the National War College. I fought in the Gulf war in to . The gulf war was fought to liberate Kuwait from autocratic rule of the late Saddam. I had a pretty bad experience. I'm the Platoon Officer in US army at the same time acting as (E-6 SSG) Staff Sergeant. I'm the second in command of my squad. I work in the Junior management of the military. I holds a Master of Arts degree in Management from Webster University, a Master of Arts degree in Military Art and Science from the U. S. Army Command and General Staff College, and a Master of Science degree in National Security and Strategic Studies from National Defense University. I've been awarded the Defense Superior Service Medal, Legion of Merit (with 3 Oak Leaf Clusters), Bronze Star Medal (with Oak Leaf Cluster), Defense Meritorious Service Medal (with Oak Leaf Cluster), Meritorious Service Medal (with 2 Oak Leaf Clusters), Joint Service Commendation Medal, Army Commendation Medal (with 2 Oak Leaf Clusters), Army Achievement Medal, and other awards and decorations. I've earned the Ranger Tab, Combat Infantryman Badge, Master Parachutist Badge, and Pathfinder Badge. Am currently stationed in Syria, as you already know I have to let you know I've been in the Service for a while now that has occupied all my time and I have already spent 30 years in the Service. My first mission to Iraq was in .. I lost my wife in Car accident 6 and a half years ago when she was driving back from her Parents Place, was really painful to lost such a wonderful woman in my life but life must go on. I like a strong sense of being, Of knowing where in life you want to be and whom you want to be with. A conscious person who is serious about having a monogamous relationship. I am looking for a partner and a lover and best friend who I can share the most intimate dreams with. A well rounded individual and a spiritual person. What makes a relationship ideal to someone is how much time and effort one puts into it and how committed two people are to it. I want to meet a woman that has a good tolerance level and how far she can go in life, If she is willing to stick around when the going gets tough and she will be there for me and I will be there for her too when the going gets tough on us. If she will still love me when I am falling apart.

Appearance:
It is always good to meet in a neutral place like a coffee shop or a place with music in the background so you can chat. Ideas of a perfect date could be a romantic dinner followed by a stroll in the moonlight, have a night of bowling and go to a pub afterwards. Planning together a event or activity you both would like. These are just a few ideas to work with. What is your perception of an ideal relationship..?? Spending time together and when your apart you don't forget the other person. Being able to share your feelings and show your emotions freely. Being there to support and stand up for that special someone.

Looking for:
I am looking for a kind, God fearing, mature woman. A woman that is not afraid to be the head and not the tail. A woman that knows that God is the Author and finisher and walks by FAITH

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches