M6294603
women

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 32-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Aurora, Illinois, United States
looking for: 35 - 70-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests:

General information:
i am a very calm person, relaxed and very optimistic. i enjoy spending my time creating new ideas about life, listening to good music, visiting new places, swimming, going to the movies and meeting new people. i work for a skin care company as a skin care specialist and i enjoy what i do. if you wish to know more about me you can write me a line.

Appearance:
i am 5ft 7 tall, brown eyes and brown hair. i do work out one's or twice a week to put my body in a good shape because i like to look good. i really don't like to dress too serious so i kind of dress casual mostly in jeans and a shirt and rarely in dresses or on occasions.

Looking for:
i am looking for a man who know's what he wants out of life and is hard working. someone who wants to build a serious relationship with me and who would see me as an important part of his life. i want to be truly cherished and cared for. i am a very honest person so i want that in return from my man.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches