M6320523
women

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 32-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
looking for: 35 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Activity partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests:

General information:
Looking for my forever

Appearance:
I am open to something new in my life! I have a good sense of humor and like active time spending) I am very simple girl and I like simple stuff. I am serious, honest and romantic character) I want to share everything with my partner, even crazy stuff if I am really in love ))) I am open for life and I want enjoy my life with a real man in serious relationships. I believe in my search here and I am sure once I will get my man.

Looking for:
The type of a man I desire? Well, it has to be a man, who will see in me not only as a pretty face and body... But also see my individuality. Who is ready to give and receive care and love... Man with whom I will live in happiness, love, understanding, respect … Going through life hand in hand and shoulder to shoulder! In joy and in sorrow! As Stendhal said: “Love – a delightful flower, but it takes courage to step up to the edge of the precipice and rip it. ”. Do you agree? If you are reading these words right now... so you are already interested in my profile - and I would really like to know more about you! If so, then I’m looking forward to your letter

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches