M6332258
Birthday dinner
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 77
adds to favorites: 10

Private password:

I am a: 64-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
looking for: 60 - 99-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Auburn
body type: Slender
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
English teacher, translation, medical (RN)
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
German (Fluent)
French (Some)
interests: Arts, Basketball, Latin Music, Literature, Movies, Museums, Nature, Politics, Pop Music, Reading, Rock Music, Theatre, Charity, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Yoga, Classical Music, Cooking, Cycling, Food, Football, Gardening, Jazz Music
Concerts, museums, historic architecture

General information:
I have a friendly & outgoing personality and enjoy life & meeting new people. enjoy music, books, concerts, art & walking with my dogs in the countryside and gardening. I am a widow & would like to meet a cheerful, active man who enjoys life.

Appearance:
I am tall & slender (5 ft 8 ') with auburn hair and blue eyes. I am considered to be attractive. I do enjoy dressing well and prefer an up to date feminine look that is mostly casual.

Looking for:
I look forward to meeting someone with a bit of humor, who is caring & thoughtful & shares similar interests. Honesty and trust is important. I enjoy travelling but am quite happy to rea a good book, have walk, or a visit to the cinema. I prefer to live in the UK or on the continent where l can be closer to my son

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches