M6340937
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 55-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
looking for: 40 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
interests:

General information:
Am a hard working and ambitious man, am a widower and i have a son that is 21 years old. Am a German but i have live most of my live in America and i still live in America. Am a man with a big heart of love and i believe true love can come from anywhere, so age, race, distance or language is not a problem for me. Am an engineer, i work for myself and my job has give me opportunity to see some places around world. Am a Christian and i deeply believe in God. My goals for life is to be a successful man and a good and responsible father and man to my son and woman of my life. Am also a nice, tender, romantic and affection person and i will show that to my woman anywhere, as long as she is fine with that.

Appearance:
Am 6'0, short hair and have atlentic body, i think my best features are my eyes and the hair on my body. My outfit simply depend on my mood sometime i like it casual, conversative and modern it all depend on my mood and that type of place am going to.

Looking for:
Looking for woman a big heart of love that we have can have a long time relationship that will be full of joy and happiness. A kind of woman with a good sense of humor and good qualities, someone understanding, open minded and have a good sense of humor, someonee we can always love, respect, cherish and admire dearly.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches