M6390272
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 6
adds to favorites: 27

Private password:

I am a: 36-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Khon Kaen, Thailand
looking for: 45 - 70-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Buddhist/Taoist
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Accounting
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Thai (Native)
English (Minimal)
interests:

General information:
I work in Bangkok I'm tired of urban Bangkok society. I want to go home for a simple life in Khon Kaen. My house is next to the mountain. There are dinosaurs fossils When I was a kid, I climbed mountains to find wild foods. I like life as a villager.

Appearance:
I am Thai woman 35 years old, My hometown is in the Northeast. I'm about 156 cm tall, weighs 108 lbs. Long hair. I like polite people, make me smile. And I'll make you smile. My English language is minimal, My brother help me make this profile, I will study in next time.

Looking for:
I have never married I look at people to live together. I think I care and take care of my spouse very well. I can cook Thai food But I never cook foreigner food so you can teach me. I bored uptown I wanna go back home, build a home in my quiet homeland, go climbing, gardening, living easy.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches