M6403983
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 4 days ago)

views this month: 26
adds to favorites: 15

Private password:

I am a: 57-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Saint Petersburg, Russia
looking for: 53 - 64-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Admin/Customer Service
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Fluent)
English (Some)
interests: Astrology, Cycling, Travelling, Dance Music, Dancing, Theatre, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Arts, Classical Music, Cooking, Swimming, Literature, Museums, Nature, Walking

General information:
I am 56 years old. I am a kind, sympathetic person. And I have many different interests (reading, music, dancing) I would like to meet an understanding man, caring to live together in love, respect and harmony, to share for two all the joy of life, to be together in good and difficult times...

Appearance:
I have long wavy hair, slender womanly body, attentive gray eyes, I have a sociable personality. I like modern clothes, I try to dress well and stylishly. I would like to see a decent man next to me, with whom we would make a harmonious couple.

Looking for:
I would like to meet a decent gentleman with whom we could build long-term relationships based on respect, love and care for each other. Our life will be interesting and eventful. I see an intelligent and calm man next to me.. I agree to move abroad..

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches