M6423094
Hey :) photo_2
Hey :)
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 79
adds to favorites: 4

I am a: 48-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Lewiston, Maine, United States
looking for: 30 - 45-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 3
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Bald
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
School
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Football, Gardening, Gym, Jazz Music, Movies, Museums, New Age Music, Astrology, Pop Music, Rock Music, Swimming, Theatre, Walking, Water Sports, Athletics, Baseball, Camping, Charity, Classical Music, Cooking, Dance Music
Very laid back and easy going. I love life and everything life has to offer.

General information:
Very laid back and easy going. I love to cook and anything outdoors. I love family and life. Looking for a woman who does not lie, cheat, or steal. Want someone who likes to be treated well and will treat her man well. Please be real and honest.

Appearance:
I am 5"11" shaved head and have a go tee. I am a casual dresser and at work it is business casual. I am very easy going and laid back please be also. I am very loyal and honest and expect the same in my partner. Please be real for real.

Looking for:
I would like someone to marry and in return you will have an amazing guy. I am very passionate and you be too. I love holding hands and being affectionate. I want my best friend who will be with me forever. I have morals from my mom so those are very important to me. I love camping and the outdoors so please be OK with this and like to hike. I do have kids at home so please like kids and they will like you.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches