M6423748
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 hours ago)

views this month: 48
adds to favorites: 9

I am a: 42-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Wellington, New Zealand
looking for: 25 - 40-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Light brown
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Government
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Swedish (Some)
interests: Camping, Cooking, Travelling, Walking, Cycling, Food, Gym, Movies, Nature, Pop Music, Swimming, Theatre

General information:
I moved to Wellington just over 4 years ago. I put this add up to find some new people to hang out with or chat with online and in the process hopefully find someone that I have a bit of chemistry with. I work full time. It can be demanding and it keeps me pretty busy so on my days off I like to unwind and relax.

Appearance:
Just look at my pictures.: )

Looking for:
I'm just seeking someone anywhere in the world that's happy with themselves, looking for some fun times and a long term relationship. I'm pretty open minded and happy to chat first to see if we hit it off. There is no "ideal" person. Come and chat with me.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches