M6425033
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 162
adds to favorites: 28

I am a: 18-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Nairobi, Kenya
looking for: 20 - 40-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Penpal
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Slim
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: I'll tell you later
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Student
education: I'll tell you later
languages: Swahili (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Literature, Movies, Nature

General information:
simple.... warm.... lovs making friends awesome.... beautiful... and confident i hate lies and lovs telling the truth i liv in the present n not d past

Appearance:
lovs casual wear.... black medium hair... flat tummy.... slim and i weigh 50kg sensitive abt my appearence and am cute am confident

Looking for:
simple guy..... awesome... welcoming.... friendly..... should lov travelling.... be social and handsome shld love making jokes and be ready for true love

Member6425033 has visited 2 places.
Tororo, Uganda @ n/a (tourism) 2017-03-30
great memories
Kigoma, Tanzania @ n/a (tourism) 2015-12-03
positive impressions ofcourse

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches