M6455210
Me and my beautifull daughter My baby Me and my grandkids Me on the lake photo_5 photo_6 photo_7
Me and my beautifull daughter
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 50
adds to favorites: 22

Private password:

I am a: 75-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Chetwynd, British Columbia, Canada
looking for: 20 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Trades & Services
Nil
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Boxing, Cars, Country Music, Dance Music, Fishing, Hunting, Museums, Politics, Shopping, Travelling

General information:
I'm adown to earth type of guy honest and caring and I have a lot of respect for women. I love the outdoors and nature, going for walks and the ocean. In a relationship no one should be in control should show lots of love and respect. You can ask me anything you want and I will honestly answer you. Take care

Appearance:
My dress style is casual and country style, my best feature is my personality, kind and gentle. I keep in shape and enjoy each day to fullest with family and friends also like dancing

Looking for:
I'm looking for a lady who is kind, honest and understanding I don't like people who cheats and is not honest it's the little things that matters

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches