M6456050
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 17

I am a: 60-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Los Angeles, California, United States
looking for: 41 - 90-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: Hispanic/Latino
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: I'll tell you later
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: Post-Graduate
languages: German (Spoken and Written)
Spanish (Minimal)
interests: Arts, Cars, Swimming, Dancing, Fishing, Gym, Literature, Movies, Nature, Pop Music, Reading

General information:
I'm victor wallace, i love spending time with the woman i love, And and my interests in life is make good things.. i like swimming and fishing. i'm a contractor engineer i have my private construction company in LA. I'm the only child of my parents i lost them when i was kid. i don't make much freinds because i'm very private, i like traveling, i was brought up in germany.

Appearance:
I'm 5; 6 feet and my hair is white and gray, i'm kind and show love to everyone that comes around me, I like dressing modern and sometimes caual at home

Looking for:
I'm looking for someone that will be with me forever and have my heart and never to hurt me. What is neccessary to me is love and trust,, i don't care about your values if you are poor or not i just need love. educate and gooding looking woman age dob't matter. I need who like something nice and her hobbie should be nice too and also like traveling and they can live in any location distance do not matter

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches