M6456178
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this week)

views this month: 340
adds to favorites: 39

I am a: 33-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Berjozovskij, Russia
looking for: 33 - 50-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Fluent)
interests: Christian Music, Mountaineering, Reading, Travelling, Water Sports
God, church, my son

General information:
I'm kind, responsible, caring and serious. I enjoy a rainy day or a good thunderstorm.... like to listen to the rain hitting the roof... Love driving somewhere with people who are dear to me, listening to a Christian radio station... Dream to travel around the world sharing Gospel with other people. Raising my son in God's Word, want him to become a real man. Love coffee and thick hot chocolate: )

Appearance:
I am very simple, not a big fan of clothes... but as every girl like taking care of myself and look pretty: )

Looking for:
Waiting for a mature Christian man... serious, reliable, established, caring, loving, responsible, who could become an exellent friend and a spiritual leader for my son.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches