M6483520
photo_1  March  March on the ice View from summer house
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 133
adds to favorites: 12

I am a: 74-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Stockholm, Sweden
looking for: 45 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Atheist
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: College Grad
languages: Swedish (Native)
English (Fluent)
German (Spoken and Written)
interests: Classical Music, Politics, Racket Sports

General information:
I am a rather well-informed man with many interests, also in sports and culture. I have a big network and most important are my son and daughter with their families. I have from the very bottom a positive attitude and a good portion of tolerance. Easily moved and fond of laughing. Mostly very flexible but sometimes very stubborn, But not free from fault.

Appearance:
183 cm 90 kg Tennis 4-5 days/week Political interest Casual Speak Swedish, English, German and French

Looking for:
You are good-looking, complaisent, equal, sensual, loyal and with an academical degree. At least 45 years old and no children at home. It would be nice to hear from you:

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches