M6507859
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 82
adds to favorites: 4

I am a: 62-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Almatı, Kazakhstan
looking for: 52 - 64-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Astrology, World Music, Cars, Computers, Football, Museums, Reading, Rock Music, Swimming, Travelling

General information:
Sociable guy who retired at an early age. I have travelled most parts of Europe and Asia. Currently I am residing in Almaty Kazakhstan but I wish to return to Bulgaria hopefully by the black sea.

Appearance:
I am 1m 73cm in height. My best feature has to be my face. Clothing style is modern and casual. Like to look smart whichever Clothes I am wearing.

Looking for:
I am looking for a kind, sincere, loving and honest women with a good sense Of humour. Likes to be active and although it is good to have the same interests It is always better sometimes to have different ones. I would like her to live by the black sea as one of my interests is swimming.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches