M6526338
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 45-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Lorain, Ohio, United States
looking for: 21 - 41-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: 5
eye color: Blue
hair color: Light brown
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Regular smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Management/HR
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Astrology, Country Music, Cue Sports, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Football, Gardening, Golf, Athletics, Gym, Hunting, Latin Music, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums, Nature, New Age Music, Baseball, Nightclubs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reading, Rock Music, Sailing, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Basketball, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, World Music, Boxing, Camping, Cars, Computers, Cooking

General information:
I'm very energetic and caring like to relax at home shoot pool and do fun things with my other

Appearance:
My eyes, I'm also a humorous man that Like's to make people laugh but also knows how to be serious. I dress for the weather but it is more modern then dress sorry not a suit and tie guy

Looking for:
I want a true faithful lady that is head over heels for me and I the same for her its going to be a bond commitment marriage.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches