M6535072
Hallo to You ... time for a walk-about ... Sunny day in So. Cal. Go for a drive to the beach You looking at me ... Maybe ... why ... Dye always help he grey go away ... I try too stay in form / shape ... all this grey has too go ... time for work ... what happen to my hair-dye ... witch way out of here ... photo_12
Hallo to You ...
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 49
adds to favorites: 12

Private password:

I am a: 62-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Long Beach, California, United States
looking for: 38 - 53-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
I give wonderful warm oil massages from head too toes ...
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: a little grey
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
research, also a student of life ......
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Spanish (Minimal)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Football, Gardening, Hunting, Latin Music, Literature, Movies, Baseball, Museums, Nature, Politics, Reading, Rock Music, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Basketball, Yoga, Boxing, Camping, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling
Most art I like to do, mosaics mostly form any kind of mediums mat'l. Blk & Wht photos some color.

General information:
As I said I love art, the greatest art ever created was living things. The best art I feel is the female human. God did a breath taking & beautiful job when creating woman. X0XO A master piece but then - he is the great-master. Or who-ever your higher power is. My way of seeing the world is too live and let live, as long as your living is not stepping on others rights to be all they can be. Then you can enjoy free expressions of your views new things and new ideas. I love wild-life the out doors, long drives too no where some times. Get a place and just be part of that little town. Then more to see another, new place of people to meet & know. Life is so short & fast moving going by, so have to slow it down if you can & enjoy it some. I'm one who loves life, who enjoys life and those near me sharing it. I grew up on a farm in the state of Iowa, that is in the middle of the US. I joined the Navy and after that I went to college. I was 41 yrs old when my one and only child was born. Gabriel, my son is now a father at the age of 20. Now these days I enjoy the world around me and life to the fullest that I can. That's doing almost anything that comes my way. Life is a gift - don't waste it. Come and join me... to enjoy this wonderful world of life...

Appearance:
I'm 5, 9 - 175 cm, I'm 190 lbs - 190 kg. I'm an active person. I'm athletic some a strong man for my size. In out-doors events I some time tend to push the limits, some-times. I have an out-door style of dress, in less I'm attending an important event like a wedding. My best side, is my easy going mood, my smile and my eyes. I like too stay in shape by going on long half day hikes, doing projects, cutting wood and my art.

Looking for:
The woman that I seek and I hope is seeking me as well. She is not as tall as me. She is slim, long slender legs & look to her graceful body. Her walk will seem like is is on air. When she dances all things stop... For my eyes my likes in a woman she is all easy going like me. She is a smart open minded woman. With love, & concern for her fellow humans, and other living things, She is a slim, slender, sight woman. With fair hair, eyes, and skin. She has a strong mind. She has her own mind & thoughts & ideas about things in life. We are open with one another and she is a tender loving woman. If we find each other - every thing else will fall into place in our world. Then we will find a slice of our own heaven here on earth in each-other with each-other. I hope we find each-other soon.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches