M6574006
man

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 61-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
looking for: 56 - 99-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Construction
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Camping, Charity, Christian Music, Computers, Cooking, Fishing, Football, Movies

General information:
I have been playing the role of a mother and same time a father... I guess is not easy for me cause when two couples understand themselves i don't see anything that will happen to that relationship.. it will be a happy one... i am looking for someone who is nice, caring, loving, honest and understanding.. someone who have inner beauty cause inner beauty tells the true and real character of a lady cause it is from the inner side of her, You can tell if she is good or bad but it is not all about the physical appearance but the inner feelings which is the true feelings.. I love reading the Bible, novels, poets etc. I love watching movies such as Romance, comedy, thriller and TV Shows... I listen to music like R n B, Gospel and Kids songs(like Sing along) cause i love children..

Appearance:
My name is Peter. I am originally from Denmark. I live in Ohio but presently working on the oil rig at the Gulf of mexico. About 120 miles, south south west New Orleans. I am an oil drilling contractor engineer and i am on my last contract before my retirement. I'm 61 years old, 6ft and average look. I lost my wife and first daughter same day 5 years ago that make me a widower and single man. My second child Tracy is my only priority, she means the world to me... I want to get settle down again cause i still have plenty of love and care to offer to that right woman. I have been alone and as a single dad, I'd like to be a married man once again.

Looking for:
I am looking for an interest in a relationship on a long term basis with one woman cause i am a one man to one woman man. I am by nature kind, romantic, very affectionate, understanding and very passionate and in intimacy I enjoy giving and receiving affection, and am very open-minded and adventurous as well. I enjoy reading, dancing, walking on the beach, fishing, going to gym, camping, going to movies, just hanging out, and other fun things. I am very sincere and would enjoy a true romantic and fulfilling relationship. I am also down to earth, honest, not judgmental in any way, and very giving in a relationship as well as in intimacy. Someone who will be there for me in good times and bad times as well, someone who will give me her attention and show me her affection as well, and someone i could give passionate kisses and make sweet love to LoL.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches