M6581306
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 11
adds to favorites: 3

Private password:

I am a: 45-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: New York, New York, United States
looking for: 28 - 45-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
race: Native American
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Slender
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
Military
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Boxing, Cars, Dance Music, Football, Martial Arts, Museums, Travelling

General information:
I'm a kind, caring and jovial man with a good sense of humor. I enjoy meeting intellectuals to learn more about their experiences in life. I love traveling, exploring the serene sights of nature’s beauty. we could be at the sea side and hill tops for meditation, fun and refreshment. I enjoy a wide variety of things which include reading, holding hands while taking walks, I love music so much that cant do without Phil Collins and other country musics, art galleuries, culture and movies. I believe I do possess lots of qualities such as committed to work, resourceful, industrious, caring, down to heart, romantic, sexually active, loyal and trustworthy. My hobbies include dancing, playing gulf, since I'm on active call to duty, I want you to know that distance will never bother us or be a factor to our relationship as I will make every efforts to be home as soon as possible so we could have a new life with love and happiness in our hearts been together my princess, all I want you to be is a very good lady to yourself and people you meet on your way. I know my relationship with someone like you would bring smiles on my face and gladden my heart. I know you have the wisdom and has the ability to bring peace to my heart, my heart is fill with empty vacuum of love and happiness, but meeting you will fill it up I believe that. I know you are contented with life, hard work with your profession, religious, generous and ready to share love life with me...

Appearance:
I am 59cm in height, wig athletic body, my hair style is just normal low cut. I like dressing simple when I am not on duty, by putting on jeans, t shirt and canvas.

Looking for:
Looking for a woman who is caring, trustworthy, faithful, resourceful, and have good qualities of a woman.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches