M6588190
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 17

Private password:

I am a: 45-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Kassel, Germany
looking for: 21 - 41-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: Light brown
body type: I'll tell you later
height: 5' 2'' (158cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Spanish (Some)
interests: Jazz Music, Literature, Nature, Theatre, Walking, Yoga

General information:
I love to travel, mostly I like to travel in india. I love this country so much, where I was living during one year. I am a very curious person and like to see much more of its beauty. I like to be around animals and love to walk in nature. Also my interests are about health care and therapy ways.

Appearance:
My figure is like normal woman, I would say; ) Often I turn my hair into red colour, with henna. I have some tattoos and maybe one day there are more than now.; ) I´m wearing not really conservative style, some in black some very colourful.

Looking for:
I wish a relationsship based on trust, respect and love. For me is love our base as human being, giving is not for receiving.... loving is not to be loved The deepest question "who I am" will be answered in love

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches