M6627357
man

(Online last month)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 57-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
looking for: 51 - 65-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: a little grey
body type: Average
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Cars, Charity, Nature, Reading, Religion, Travelling, Christian Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Dance Music, Dancing, Gardening, Golf, Gym

General information:
I like travelling, sports, dining and socializing. I'm an easy going person who can adopt easily to most environments. I love watching movies and I go cinema very often. Also I've been in many countries but still many places to travel together with my partner. I look after myself, very tidy, clean and organised. I also like cooking and love to look after my woman. Have so much love to offer her for the rest of her life. Have so many interests in this world. Will always be faithful to only her.

Appearance:
I like to wear short and love to keep my body fit. Always cut my hair every 2 weeks

Looking for:
I'm looking for a nice woman to be a friend first then we`ll see if we can go further. She needs to look after herself, caring, easy going and full of life so we can enjoy together. I`m not here to play games and I'm not here to sponsor anybody. I'm looking to find someone to create a family. I'm a genuine guy with serious intentions only...

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches