M6630481
man

(Online last month)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 47-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Agawam, Massachusetts, United States
looking for: 40 - 55-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Black
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
Representive Senopec Group China
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Chinese (Spoken only)
interests: Basketball, Cooking, Football, Gym, Literature, Nature, Reading, Shopping, Swimming, Water Sports

General information:
Am a gentle caring understanding and supportive man, i have a son. am a representative of sinopec group china. we are currently in need of individual and corporate body to act as our company representative in North America. Note; This job is a part time job and take less than one hour of your daily time. am interested in Business partners and also good and long lasting relationship.

Appearance:
Am not too tall but tall, my hair black and am average on body size. am simple, understanding, supportive, caring and business minded. i love modern clothing style.

Looking for:
i seek a long lasting relationship, a relationship with understanding care love support and honesty. appearance does not really matter. i prefer they live anywhere

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches